## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL BACKWARD CLASSES WELFARE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, DJ-4, SECTOR-II, SALT LAKE, KOL- 91

Website: www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in

No.: 4105 -BCW/6M-20/2007

Date: the 29<sup>th</sup> August, 2018.

The "Panchanan Barma Sangrahashala O Goveshana Kendra" was constituted vide resolution no. 973-BCW dated the  $2^{\rm nd}$  April,2008 .

Now, in terms of para 4.1 of the said resolution, and in supersession of all earlier notifications on the subject, the Governor is hereby pleased to nominate the following members to the Executive Council:-

## **NOTIFICATION**

SI.	Name	Portfolio
1.	Shri Hiten Barman, Hon'ble MLA, 5-Sitalkuchi AC	Chairman
2.	Sub Divisional Officer, Mathabhanga	Vice- Chairman
3.	Sri Arun Kumar Barma, retd. School Teacher	Member- Secretary
4.	Sri Jagadish Ch. Barma Basunia, Hon'ble MLA, Sitai	Member
5.	Smt. Pushpita Roy Dakua, Sabhadhipati , Cooch Behar Zilla Parishad	Member
6.	Sri Jyotirmoy Ray, School Teacher	Member
7.	Sri Umakanta Barman, Sabhapati, Mathabhanga-II Panchayat Samity	Member
8.	Sri Paresh Ch. Barman , School Teacher, Coochbehar	Member
9.	Dr. Kalyani Poddar( Das), Chairperson, DPSC	Member
10.	Prof. Dipti Roy, Dewanhat College	Member
11.	District Welfare Officer, BCW, Cooch Behar	Member
12.	District Manager, WBSCSTOBC Dev. & Fin. Corporation	Member
13.	District Information & Cultural Officer, Cooch Behar	Member

The term of office in respect of Chairman, Vice-Chairman and other non-official members is for a period of three years and shall automatically expire on completion of three years.

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.

Date: the 29th August, 2018.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Shri .....;
- 2. The Commissioner, Jalpaiguri Division;
- 3. The District Magistrate, Cooch Behar;
- 4. The Commissioner, BCW & TDD Directorate;
- 5. The D.W.O., BCW, Cooch Behar;
- 6. The Managing Director, West Bengal SC , ST & OBC Development & Finance Corporation;
- 7. The District Manager, WBSCSTOBC Dev. & Fin. Corporation;
- 8. The District Information & Cultural Officer, Cooch Behar;
- 9. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal;
- 10. The P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal;

11. Website of this Department (www.anagrasarkalyan.gov.in).

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.